University Of Western Sydney

Western Sydney University was previously known as University of Western Sydney; it is an Australian multi-campus university in the western region of Sydney. Recognized for undergraduate, postgraduate and research degrees. The university has campuses in Bankstown, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Hawkesbury, Parramatta, and Penrith. It is as of now positioned within the top 400 in the world according to 2014 QS World College Rankings and 19th in Australia in 2015.

The University was found in 1989 and restructured as a solitary multi-campus in 2001. University of Western Sydney was renamed as Western Sydney University in 2015 as a result of rebranding.

Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)

  • 3 - A Passes in Biology, Chemistry and Physics or Mathematics
  • Duration: 5 years
  • Intake: February
  • Tuition Fee: 62,760 AUD per Annum
  • IELTS: A minimum result of 7.0 overall and a minimum result of 7.0 in each band
  • No ISAT required for entry
  • SLMC recognized since Aug 2013

Our Location

Staff:Student Ratio
International Students %
Male:Female Ratio

For Consultation

Sign up!

Help Us, Help You